The Water Supply Department is an agency under the Ministry of Energy, Green Technology and Water which was previously known as the Ministry of Energy, Water and Communications. Previously, this department was known as the Water Supply Branch under the Public Works Department of the Ministry of Public Works. The Water Supply Department was established under the Ministry of Energy, Water and Communications in 2004 after the restructuring of the Public Works Department and reorganisation of the functions and operations of the Ministry of Energy, Communications and Multimedia. The website of the Water Supply Department was created to provide information and offer consumers and the general public an avenue to voice their dissatisfaction over the services they receive.



Click here to make complaints